Tag Archives: giveaway
Angels, Demons and Studs with Swords: White Heart of Justice @Archer_Jill #angelsanddemons #fantasy

Angels, Demons and Studs with Swords: White Heart of Justice @Archer_Jill #angelsanddemons #fantasy

Angels and Demons! Studs with Swords!  (I’m in heaven!)  Today Fantasy author Jill Archer takes a humorous look at the Top 5 Cool Things a Hero Can Do with a Sword (::wink wink:: ) It’s all in good fun to celebrate Jill’s new release, The White Heart of Justice.  Be sure to follow Jill’s book […]

3 Comments Continue Reading →
Goth Witch Stars as Nature Champion in New Fantasy Romance #fantasy #romance #ebook #excerpt

Goth Witch Stars as Nature Champion in New Fantasy Romance #fantasy #romance #ebook #excerpt

Welcome rising Indie star, Rhea Rhodan! Rhea won the Editor’s Top Pick Award from her publisher, Musa Publishing, for her debut novel, Finding Grace.  But today’s post is devoted to Rhea’s new witchy, Fantasy Romance, The Legacy of Buchanan’s Crossing.  In fact, Rhea has selected an exclusive excerpt for readers of Magic and Mayhem, so be […]

16 Comments Continue Reading →
Vampires Rule: Sink Your Teeth into MIDNIGHT #dystopia #vampires #fantasy #paranormal #ebook #giveaway

Vampires Rule: Sink Your Teeth into MIDNIGHT #dystopia #vampires #fantasy #paranormal #ebook #giveaway

Sink your teeth into vampires! New Adult Author Ami Blackwelder has a special treat for Magic and Mayhem readers.  She recorded a vlog, taking us behind the scenes of her fab new book, Midnight: Century of the Vampires.  Be sure to check it out at the bottom of this post! <A HREF=”http://ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?rt=tf_cw&#038;ServiceVersion=20070822&#038;MarketPlace=US&#038;ID=V20070822%2FUS%2Fwritincom01-20%2F8010%2F7b2be71d-1d26-4913-9927-5fea77445223&#038;Operation=NoScript”>Amazon.com Widgets</A> MIDNIGHT: CENTURY […]

Comments Off on Vampires Rule: Sink Your Teeth into MIDNIGHT #dystopia #vampires #fantasy #paranormal #ebook #giveaway Continue Reading →
Valentine's Day Giveaway and Humorous Dating Advice

Valentine’s Day Giveaway and Humorous Dating Advice

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments Off on Valentine’s Day Giveaway and Humorous Dating Advice Continue Reading →
Win 5 Prizes: Humor from "His Wicked Dream"

Win 5 Prizes: Humor from “His Wicked Dream”

Hooray! Today starts my virtual book tour for HIS WICKED DREAM!  I’ve selected 15 exclusive excerpts from the book, so you get a little taste of the fictitious town of Blue Thunder, Kentucky — and, of course, the stars of the show, Eden Mallory and Dr. Michael Jones. Win Amazon Gift Cards and Bundles of […]

2 Comments Continue Reading →
Kick-Ass Female Detective Battles Sorcerers

Kick-Ass Female Detective Battles Sorcerers

Amazon.com WidgetsWelcome Christine Amsden, an award-winning paranormal author! Christine has written some really sharp, sassy mysteries featuring her non-magical heroine, Cassie Scot, the daughter of a family of sorcerers – who always seem to be embroiled in some not-quite-legal scheme.  Her series is loads of fun, so I asked Christine, “What’s the secret for writing […]

10 Comments Continue Reading →