Tag Archives: book tour
Goth Witch Stars as Nature Champion in New Fantasy Romance #fantasy #romance #ebook #excerpt

Goth Witch Stars as Nature Champion in New Fantasy Romance #fantasy #romance #ebook #excerpt

Welcome rising Indie star, Rhea Rhodan! Rhea won the Editor’s Top Pick Award from her publisher, Musa Publishing, for her debut novel, Finding Grace.  But today’s post is devoted to Rhea’s new witchy, Fantasy Romance, The Legacy of Buchanan’s Crossing.  In fact, Rhea has selected an exclusive excerpt for readers of Magic and Mayhem, so be […]

16 Comments Continue Reading →
TEXAS OUTLAW: The Rawlins Brothers Ride Again

TEXAS OUTLAW: The Rawlins Brothers Ride Again

  [horizontal-scrolling group=”GROUP1″]   “The last time Fancy Holleday robbed a train, she did it in her bloomers . . . “ Thus begins the wildly popular love story of Fancy and Cord Rawlins, the Deputy U.S. Marshal sworn to bring this wily lady train robber to justice. Love a bad girl heroine?  Great news: […]

Comments Off on TEXAS OUTLAW: The Rawlins Brothers Ride Again Continue Reading →
Scavenger Hunt: Win 1 of 10 Prizes in SCOUNDREL Tour

Scavenger Hunt: Win 1 of 10 Prizes in SCOUNDREL Tour

Ready to have fun in my Scavenger Hunt and  Virtual Book Tour?   10 Prizes!  SCOUNDREL FOR HIRE Virtual Book Tour: 11/11 to 11/22 Scavenger Hunt and Raffle: Nov. 11 to 26, 2013 Here are the 10 prizes: 2 Chances to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card 1 Chance to win a Professional Story Critique […]

Comments Off on Scavenger Hunt: Win 1 of 10 Prizes in SCOUNDREL Tour Continue Reading →